meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0;URL=' Trike's Trax: Inverse Records New Music Submissions featuring The Hypothesis !!

Trike's Trax

Over 131,000 views in more than 65 countries worldwide !!Thousands of INDIE bands have benn featured on Trike's Trax !! For "FREE" promo : "FREE" downloads available !! "Where INDIE music rules"

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Inverse Records New Music Submissions featuring The Hypothesis !!

Click Inverse Records pic for website 

Finnish label Inverse Records has submitted some more awesome music to Trike's Trax for the New Music Submissions !! Featured today : The Hypothesis, who are a modern melodic death metal band from Kouvola,Finland and are serious melodic metal groove masters, Their first release was the 2011 EP"Nightside". In 2012, they started to record their debut album "Origin”, secluded in the middle of the dark forest of Viitasaari. After almost four years of silence The Hypothesis are back with a new lineup and finally "Origin" !! The band : Antti Seppälä - Vocals, Juuso Turkki - Guitar, Asko Sartanen - Guitar, Markku "Neissu" Ruuskanen - Bass, Waltteri Väyrynen - Drums, released their first music video “Eye For an Eye” in Jan/2016 !! Enjoy this new KILLER music from The Hypothesis and Inverse Records !! The release of the album is bittersweet though as bassist Markku Ruuskanen is facing several spine and cervical vertebra surgeries. According to doctors the need of the surgeries is imminent, otherwise he might be paralyzed and end up in a wheelchair. Finland’s leading doctors and neurosurgeons are deciding the schedules of the surgeries. “Let’s hope that he recovers quickly! His headbanging journey ain’t done yet!”, comments guitarist / composer Asko Sartanen. Best wishes Markku and horns high for a speedy recovery from myself and all the Trike's Trax followers  :-) Check out the links below  to preview and remember the Trike's Trax motto : LLB !! LISTEN to it, LIKE it, BUY it !!

Track list:
01. Shades To Escape
02. Leak
03. End Of Your Days
04. Scarface
05. Exit
06. Atonement
07. Eye For An Eye
08. Weak Story
09. Second Chance


Keep on ROCKIN !!
Trike :-)

No comments:

Post a Comment